Technical Program Committee

Mohamed Meguid

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering and Applied Mechanics, McGill University, Canada

mohamed.meguid@mcgill.ca

Yahya Ghassoun

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering, Technische Universität Braunschweig, Germany

y.ghassoun@tu-bs.de

Ankit Gupta

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), India

ankit.civ@iitbhu.ac.in

Gomaa M. Dawod

Survey Research Institute, National Water Research Center, Egypt 

dawod_gomaa@yahoo.com

Ayman Othman

Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

ay_othman@mail.com

Ashraf Farah

Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

ashraf_farah@aswu.edu.eg

Hany Madkour

Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

hany.madkour@aswu.edu.eg

Mohamed Zakaria

Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

mohamed.zakria@aswu.edu.eg

Mohamed Fekry

Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

mfekry1973@gmail.com

Amr M. Wahaballa

Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

amr.whbala@aswu.edu.eg

Aboelkasem Diab

Associate Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

adiab@aswu.edu.eg

Mahmoud Moawad

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

mahmoud_moawad@aswu.edu.eg

Mahmoud Abdelmiged

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

mahmoud_abdelmiged@aswu.edu.eg

Kamal Abbas

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

kamal.abas@aswu.edu.eg

Khalid Farah

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

khalid.farah@aswu.edu.eg

Ashraf Ahmed

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

ashraf.ahmed@aswu.edu.eg

Osam Ali

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

osama.ali@aswu.edu.eg

Ashraf Talaat

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

ash230eg@gmail.com

Mohamed Abdelazeem

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

m.abdelazeem@aswu.edu.eg

Mohamed Saifeldeen

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

mohamed.saifeldeen@aswu.edu.eg

Nariman Fouad

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

nariman.fouad@aswu.edu.eg

Mahmoud Abdelaziz

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

m.elsayed@aswu.edu.eg

Hossam Ahmed

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

Hossam.Ahmed@aswu.edu.eg

Mohamed Sahabi

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

mohamed.sahabi@aswu.edu.eg

Khaled Saeed

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

k.saeed@aswu.edu.eg

Seham Hemdan

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

seham.hassan@eng.aswu.edu.eg

Ahmed Monier

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

ahmed.monier@aswu.edu.eg

Mohamed Abbas

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

m.abbas@aswu.edu.eg

Mohamed Saad

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

enghadad@yahoo.com

Manal Abdel Mohsen

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Aswan University, Egypt

manal.ali@eng.aswu.edu.eg

Safia Hussein

Assistant Professor

Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

safia.hussein@aswu.edu.eg

Yehia hassan mekky

Geomatics Department

King AbdulAziz University

Yhhassan@kau.edu.sa

Raouf Hassan

Department of Civil Engineering Imam Mohammed Ibn Soud Islamic University

Rahassan@imamu.edu.sa

Shokry Abdulazez 

Department of Civil Engineering King Abdul Aziz University

sabdualazez@kau.edu.sa

Shehata Abdelraheem

Department of Civil Engineering Assuit University

shehataraheem@gmail.com

mohammed Besher

Department of Civil Engineering University of Tabuk

melsawy@ut.edu.sa

Mahmoud Abo El-Wafa Ahmed

Associate Professor
Department of Civil Engineering Aswan University, Egypt

mwafam4@yahoo.com

Abdelkader T. Ahmed

Associate Professor
Islamic University in Madinah

dratahmed@iu.edu.sa

Sung-Hee “Sonny” Kim, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor College of engineering, university of Georgia, USA

kims@uga.edu

Dr. Boohyun Nam

Associate Professor

Department of Civil, Environmental, and Construction Engineering University of Central Florida, USA Director, Florida Sinkhole Research Institute

 

boohyun.nam@ucf.edu